Events

The Lakes Tournaments & Events

For more information on course events or to book a private tournament, call:

605-483-3535

2021 Lakes Golf Course Tournaments

2pm start and 1:45pm sign up on all tournaments, unless otherwise posted

June 12, Saturday - 8 Inch Cup
July 10, Saturday - Jeremy Drake Memorial
July 17, Saturday - Wine on 9
July 19, Monday - Beer League (Private)
July 23, Friday - Couple's Tournament (6pm)
July 30, Friday - Jester's (Private)
July 31, Saturday - 4 Person Scramble
August 7, Saturday - Baker's Invitational
August 28, Saturday - 8 Inch Cup
August 14, Saturday - Hare's (Private)
August 21, Saturday - Broadwater

Wine On Nine

A fun filled tournament with food and beverage samples served before every hole. Check our calendar for tournament dates.

Glow Ball Tournament

The Lakes Golf Course hosts fun events and tournaments throughout the summer. Check our calendar for upcoming events.

tee2

Private Tournaments

The Lakes Golf Course is a perfect venue for work retreats, or family outings. Contact us to plan your event now.

tee5

Leagues

The Lakes hosts Men's, Women's, and Senior Leagues.